Learning Space is governed by a body of Directors who meet once a term.  Annual General Meetings are held in July.


The Rev Nelson Porter Dip Rs, Dip Th (Chair)

Ian George BA

Mrs J Gorecka

Mrs S Light ACCA (Treasurer)

Ms G North BA MA

Canon David Eaton B Th

Mrs Jane Schofield


Registered Charity : 1061545

© 2020 Learning Space - Proudly created by Creative Progress Consultancy

Call us: 01306 631951


Learning Space , Dean House Farm , Church Road, Newdigate, Surrey, RH5 5DL